Woman to Lady

Only for Classy and Sophisticated Ladies

Only Parachute 100% Pure Coconut Oil saved my hair

Parachute 100% Pure Coconut Oil - a must have in my hair care regimen.

Parachute 100% Pure Coconut Oil - a must have in my hair care regimen.

My Experience with Parachute Coconut Oil:

As a youth, I have always been a style-lover and like raiding different beauty products at one time or the other. In the quest of finding something better for my hair, I have used many beauty hair-oils in my past. But to my utter disgrace, I was never satisfied with any of those until and unless I switched on to this age-old miraculous treatment for damaged and dry hair.

I've been using this brand for the last 2 1/2 years. It does wonders to revitalize my damaged hair and maintain that beautiful sheen. This coconut oil really strengthened my hair and treated my split ends to help and made my hair grow. It does a great job at looking after your hair and making sure it gets the volume that you'd want. I apply it and wash it off in a few hours. I use this as a leave in treatment on my shoulder length curly hair. I even use a little as a leave in through the week before washing again. (Normally i use another oil to apply on my hair shaft when I'm going to office)

My poor, damaged hair looks better after I tried this coconut oil. There is a smell, but after I washed my hair with shampoo and conditioner, I felt no smell at all. Coconut oil massage not only detoxifies my stress-level and draws me a sound sleep, but also gifts me with faster hair-growth. I love the way my hair grows, so naturally and effortlessly.

Picture of my hair after regular application of coconut oil

Picture of my hair after regular application of coconut oil

"Hair doesn't make the woman, but good hair definitely helps."

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post