Woman to Lady

Only for Classy and Sophisticated Ladies

Dwarf Polyscias : beautiful shrub with minimum care foliage plant

Dwarf Polyscias, shrub

 

Dwarf Polyscias, shrub

 

Scientific Name: Polyscias 'Dwarf Variegata'

Common Name: Dwarf Polyscias

Family Name: Araliaceae

Origin: Polynesia and Tropical Asia

Light Preference : Full Sun, Semi-Shade

Water Preference : Moderate Water

Plant Growth Form : Shrub

 

Gardening is always my passion and my lawn make my day when I get up.

Another collection added recently in my garden was Polyscias plants. It's around 6 inches tall now.

I will update the pictures here once this shrub grows well in my garden.

Subscribe to my mailing list to not miss the post.

“I’ve always felt that having a garden is like having a good and loyal friend. ”
~ C. Z. Guest

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post